Reiki + Crystals + Yoga



What are Chakras?

Chakras are energy centers that run down the the center of our bodies. We have 7 in total: Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and Crown Chakra. These energy centers spiral in specific areas of the body, but when the energy is blocked, that means a specific Chakra is unbalanced. In other words, the energy does not flow, allowing for weakness in the body, thus requiring energy/Chakra balancing. Yoga, Reiki, and Crystals all help move your energy. Energy healing means to realign and balance our energy center (Chakras).

What are Mudras?

Mudras are positions of the body that influence the energies of the body and or mood.

Can I go back to work after a Reiki session?

Most definitely but take it easy. Don't over do and don't push your body. It is suggested to drink a lot of water after the session to allow the Reiki to integrate throughout the body. People have different reactions, some may feel tired while others may feel energized. It is important to listen to your body, allow down time after the session so that you can take a nap if need be. Or if you feel energized, take a walk in nature.

What kind of clothes do I wear?

Any comfy clothing. I recommend to wear tighter fitting clothing for the yoga session

Do I need to have a meditation or yoga practice before doing any of these sessions?

No prior skills necessary.

Do I need to bring anything?

You can bring water if you'd like.

*If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me

Is this guaranteed? Will this take effect immediately?

Energy healing takes time, it is a process of shedding old patterns and conditioning. Some experience shifts soon after and some do not. It all depends on what your individual baseline is when you start any energy healing.